Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Je de Mots
5 janvier 2007

Under same heaven

Under same heaven.

I lose my sight in something your eyes have seen before
Breathing the same air of the same breath.
Feeling my heart beating more and more
And walk.
Walking until you will see me.
Until the crack of dawn,
where finally your glance will pierce my soul and my heart
Taking me along just for one moment.
Breathing the air of the city.
Drowning the town with my salted tears
I yearn for the heat of your hands
to melt in them.
And with this gesture I will belong to you for just a little while,
An ephemeral moment being with you... at least once

For London and a dear friend of mine

londres

Publicité
Commentaires
Je de Mots
Publicité
Archives
Publicité